REMINDER – Funky16Corners Radio Show Premieres Tonight At 9PMEST

Example

Just a reminder that tonight (Thursday) at 9:00PM I’ll be trying something new, with an on-line show at Viva Internet Radio. It’ll be a weekly thing, with new episodes every Thursday, and lots of the kind of stuff you’re familiar with the ye olde blogge, except with the added “benefit” of spoken commentary from yours truly. The shows will be archived after each premiere, so if you aren’t around when it drops, you can fall by the Viva site and give it a listen (I really dig their player/interface too).
I hope you get a chance to check it out.
I’ll be back tonight after the show with a new post for the weekend.
Peace
Larry

PS Attention Tony C! I think we’re having e-mail related problems. All is well! – L

3 Responses to “REMINDER – Funky16Corners Radio Show Premieres Tonight At 9PMEST”

  1. Dave Says:

    I tuned in, and it sounded good. Looking forward to more.

  2. ray Says:

    Larry, I just tried the archive, page wasn’t loading.

    Sunday 9:30AM EST

  3. funky16corners Says:

    Ray
    It’s loading now. They seem to have traffic issues, and I think they’re in the processof upgrading their server. I’m looking into mixing and posting the shows I do for Viva here on the blog somewhere.
    L

Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

