Grand Opening of the Funky16Corners Guest Mix Archive

 

Example

Photo by Eilon Paz

The Funky16Corners Guest Mix Archive

Greetings all.

I wasn’t expecting to be back mid-week, but I accidentally lit a fire (figurative, of course) under my own ass and took care of a piece of business that I’ve been wanting to do for a long time.

That bit of undone work is the creation of the <a href="To hear this mix, head on over to the Funky16Corners Radio Podcast Archive
” target=”_blank”>Funky16Corners Guest Mix Archive
, assembling the mixes I’ve done for other sites over the last few years. Some of these are faves of mine, so if you weren’t around when they first dropped, or missed them the first time around, do yourself a favor and take a listen.

Right now there are eleven a dozen thirteen(Mike from This is Tomorrow reminded me about another) mixes in the Archive, and as I do new “outside” mixes, I’ll add them to the page, and you can always fall by and click on the link in the sidebar.

I’ll be back on Friday with something cool.

 

Peace

Larry

PS Don’t forget to head over to Iron Leg .

PSS Check out Paperback Rider too.

PSSS Don’t forget to hit up Funky16Corners on Facebook

3 Responses to “Grand Opening of the Funky16Corners Guest Mix Archive”

  1. Jason Says:

    Thank you for this, and all your hard work!

  2. Vincent the Soul Chef Says:

    Good deal… I’ll definitely have to play catch up. I know I’m missing a few here and there.

    Ironic, but Leslie and I were listening to the Outta Sight mix you did for me last year… I almost forgot just how GOOD it was. Thanks again for contributing, and any time you want to do another one, the door is always open to you ;)

    Peace and blessings.

  3. funky16corners Says:

    Thanks Vincent! I’m definitely down for another sometime soon.
    L

Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 115 other followers

