I’ve Gone and Started Another Blog

That’s right.

I’m branching out with a new blog, called ‘Iron Leg’.

Example

It’ll have music (of the non-soul/funk variety) as well as books, movies and other pop-cult nonsense.

Think of it as a home for my scribblings about things other than the soul and funk we all love so much.

Check it out. If it’s not your bag, I’ll still be here.

Peace

Larry

PS New F16Radio mix coming late Sunday/Early Monday….

7 Responses to “I’ve Gone and Started Another Blog”

  1. Vincent Says:

    Well alright now! I am so there with the subscription.

  2. fleamarketfunk Says:

    please to add 3 more hours to the day and an 8th day to the week. good luck brother!

  3. Music Blog Says:

    good luck with it🙂

  4. ally Says:

    i’ve only just started getting to grips with the wonder of this lot and now there’s more?
    excellent.

  5. NetInfoWeb 2.0: Soul, R&B, Jazz and Blues on the ‘Net » links for 2007-07-03 Says:

    […] Funky16Corners: I’ve Gone and Started Another Blog TG’s Notes: Something new from Mr. Funky16Corners… […]

  6. Jimbo Says:

    Holy #@##$%! My two faves, 70s funk and 60s garage in one place! How do you do it?
    Thanks Bro!
    Jimbo

  7. AnferTuto Says:

    Hola faretaste
    mekodinosad

Comments are closed.


