Reminder: New Mix on Interweb Radio Today!

Just a reminder that the special mix I put together for Tony C’s show on   Jazz Syndicate Radio   starts today, on the interwebs.

It will be broadcast as follows (UK time followed by EST):
Tues 8pm GMT / 3PM EST TUES) .

It is repeated 12-2am Weds GMT (7PM EST TUES) and 12-2pm Thurs GMT (7AM THURS EST) and 4-6pm Friday GMT(11AM FRI EST) .

Sometime following these broadcasts I will post the mix here in the Funky16Corners Podcast Archive. The mix includes a couple of very interesting recent excavations, so I think it’d be worth your time to check out.

PS A friend over at Soulstrut said that the Funky16Corners Blog got a nice write up in the Dutch newpaper NRC Next. If anyone has a copy of the article, or knows where I might find one, please let me know.

Peace

Larry


