Funky16Corners Guests at Fleamarket Funk

Example

To hear this mix, head on over to the Funky16Corners Guest Mix Archive

Greetings all.
As promised, I’m sending you over to DJ Prestige’s Fleamarket Funk blog for my contribution to his ongoing guest mix series. My mix, ‘The Six Million Dollar Groove’ is a collection of funky and soulful jazz sounds that ought to get your week off to an energetic start.
So, head on over to Fleamarket Funk, check out the mix and when you’re done, stick around and check out my man Prestige’s own mixes and individual tracks. He’s got a good thing going over there, and if you dig it here, you’ll surely find something you’ll like over at FMF.
That said, I hope you dig the mix and I’ll back later in the week.

Peace
Larry

GO NOW!! – FUNKY16CORNERS GUESTS AT FLEAMARKET FUNK


